Scott Salmon, Lead Pastor

Scott.Salmon@cornerstonecrystal.org

A little about Scott

Bekah Miller, Pastor of Student Ministries

Bekah.Miller@cornerstonecrystal.org

A little about Bekah

Steven Olan, Assistant Director of Student Ministries

steven.olan@cornerstonecrystal.org

A little about Steven

Kim Beck, Worship Director

Kim.Beck@cornerstonecrystal.org

A little about Kim

Kary de Kooker, Director of Community Life

Kary.deKooker@cornerstonecrystal.org
A little about Kary

Samantha LeMay, Director of Children’s Ministries

Samantha.LeMay@cornerstonecrystal.org

A little about Sam

Steve Chambers, Director of Operations

Steve.Chambers@cornerstonecrystal.org

A little about Steve

Laureenweb

Laureen Larson, Communications Director

laureen.larson@cornerstonecrystal.org

Jim Shoultz, Campus Maintenance Supervisor

Jim.Shoultz@cornerstonecrystal.org

A little about Jim

Linda Howell, Cornerstone Bookkeeper

linda.howell@cornerstonecrystal.org

A little about Linda